RESOLUTION NO. 7-89 APPOINTING MEMBERS TO COMMITTEES



WHEREAS, pursuant to Ordinance No. 79-28, "An Ordinance with respect to Committees", dated August 14, 1979, which created seven committees to be composed of Trustees to perform the duties therein set forth as limited therein and by law, the President of the Village of Chatham has appointed committee members and chairpersons of said committee:

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by the President and the Board of Trustees of the Village of Chatham that the President has nominated and the Board of Trustees confirmed the following committee appointments for the term of one (1) year:

ENERGY COMMITTEE:

Chairperson:

Osman

Members:

Williamsen, Burke

STREETS COMMITTEE:

Chairperson:

Loving

Members:

Burke, Williamsen

FINANCE COMMITTEE:

Chairperson: Claborn

Members:

Osman, Koester

PARKS, RECREATION & HUMAN SERVICES COMMITTEE:

Chairperson:

Koester

Members:

Claborn, Burke

LANO USE COMMITTEE:

Chairperson:

Williamsen

Members:

Loving, Koester

SEWER & WATER COMMITTEE:

Chairperson:

Burke

Members:

Loving, Williamsen

ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC HEALTH & SAFETY:

Chairperson:

Oblinger

Members:

Claborn, Osman, Koester, Loving

This Resolution shall be in full force and effect from and after its passage and approval as provided by law.

Passed this 23 PD day of may, 1989 by a vote of 6

yea, and 0 nay, 0 absent at a Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees.

CARL D. OBLINGER VILLAGE PRESIDENT VILLAGE OF CHATHAM I blinger

ATTEST: Koe M. Miller