## RESOLUTION 26 -91

## A RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE PRESIDENT AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE VILLAGE OF CHATHAM, SANGAMON COUNTY, ILLINOIS, AS FOLLOWS:

SECTION 1: Pursuant to Ordinance No. 91-45, as amended, the following persons are appointed to the Economic Development Commission of the Village of Chatham, with terms commencing on November 15, 1991:

- a. Jay Barnes is appointed Chairperson, and John Multon and Bill Gaule are appointed commissioners, all with three year terms.
- b. Larry James, Jim Lovelace and Clark Germann are appointed commissioners, to serve two year terms.
- appointed commissioners with one year terms.

**SECTION 2:** This Resolution is effective immediately.

CARL OBLINGER, VELLAGE PRESIDENT

ATTEST:

VILLAGE CLERK

AYES: 6

PASSED: //-/2-9/

APPROVED: //-/Z-9/

ABSENT: O