RESOLUTION 17-94

RECOGNIZING THE 1994 IESA STATE SCHOLASTIC BOWL CHAMPIONS FROM GLENWOOD JUNIOR HIGH

BE IT RESOLVED by the President and Board of Trustees, Village of Chatham, Sangamon County, Illinois that the following be recognized in an official capacity for the achievement of being the 1994 IESA State Scholastic Bowl Champions:

Mike Brunelle
Joe Carlile
Brad Defoe
Matt Downer
Thad Faught
Jocelyn Metzger
Jadon Peck
Andy Pyle
Matt Wade
Jeff Woodruff
Coach Marilyn O'Brien
Asst. Coach Jan Frazee
Asst. Principal Carol Hubbartt
Principal Rick Taylor

Congratulations on representing your school and community in such a commendable manner.

Linda Koester, President

ATTEST:

Lenny Moomey, Clerk

Penny Moomey, Clerk

NAYS: <u>O</u>

ABSENT: ____

AYES:

5____

APPROVED: 5 - 34 - 94