## RESOLUTION NO. 36-94

## RESOLUTION APPOINTING A MEMBER TO THE VILLAGE OF CHATHAM ELECTRIC COMMISSION

WHEREAS, pursuant to Ordinance No. 91-35, there was established a Electric Commission; and

WHEREAS, the Village President has nominated the persons set forth herein to the Electric Commission to serve for the term set forth herein.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE PRESIDENT AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE VILLAGE OF CHATHAM, SANGAMON COUNTY, ILLINOIS:

SECTION 1: The following persons are reappointed to the Electric Commission , all to serve a three year term, commencing October 1, 1994.

Meredith Branham, Chairperson
Mark Krueger
Donald O'Connor
Dwight Elliott
Mark Briggs
Gary Hawk

SECTION 2: This resolution is effective immediately. PASSED this 20th day of December, 1994.

Linda Koester, President Village of Chatham

ATTEST:

Fenny Moomey, Vildage Clerk

AYES: 6

NAYS: 0

ABSENT: 0

PASSED: 12-30-94

APPROVED: 12-30-94