RESOLUTION 10-95

RECOGNIZING THE 1995 IESA 8AA STATE BASKETBALL CHAMPIONS

BE IT RESOLVED by the President and Board of Trustees of the Village of Chatham, Sangamon County, Illinois that the following be recognized in an official capacity for the achievement of being the

1995 IESA State 8AA Basketball Champions:

Kenny Boyle	Andrew Burch	Skip Clayton
Ryan Daley	Robbie Douglas	Caylan Hill
Griff Jurgens	Jeremy Lynch	Nick Mikus
Kyle Moomey	Clint Moore	Nate Osborne
Adam Perce	Shay Robbins	Jason Vala

Chad Blackburn - Manager Andy Stremlau - Coach

Jim Grieshaber - Assistant Coach
Pat Moomey - Assistant Coach

Congratulations on representing your school and community in such a commendable manner.

Linda L. Koester, President

Village of Chatham

ATTEST

Penny Moomey, Clery

PASSED MARCH 27, 1995 APPROVED MARCH 27, 1995