## RESOLUTION 15-96

## RECOGNIZING THE 1996 IHSA CLASS AA STATE BASEBALL CHAMPIONS

BE IT RESOLVED by the President and Board of Trustees of the Village of Chatham, Sangamon County, Illinois that the following be recognized in an official capacity for the achievement of being the 1996 IHSA State Class AA Baseball Champions:

Scott Metz C.J. Logan Tim Price Clay Hamilton
Skip Clayton Keith Ramsey Jon Jacobson Dustin Downs

Jay O'Connor Matt Whalen Ryan Green Adam Feld

David Littrell Jay Crawford Craig Moreland Jason Werth
Pat Moomey - Head Coach

Andy Stremlau - Assistant Coach  $\mathcal{N}$ 

Congratulations on representing your school and community in such a commendable manner. You have displayed attributes both on and off the field which will ensure your success in life.

Linda L. Koester, President

Village of Chatham

ATTEST

Penny Moomey, Clerk

PASSED JUNE 25, 1996 APPROVED JUNE 25, 1996