RESOLUTION NO 37- 11

RESOLUTION APPOINTING A MEMBERS TO THE VILLAGE IF CHATHAM PUPLIC PROPERTIES AND RECREATION COMMISSION

WHEREAS, the President appoints members to the Public Properties and Recreation Commission with the advice and consent of the Board of Trustees; and

WHEREAS, the Public Properties Committee of the Village Board met to review the list of candidates for the Commission and made recommendations to the President.

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE PRESIDENT AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE VILLAGE OF CHATHAM, SANGAMON COUNTY, ILLINOIS:

SECTION 1: The following named citizens of the Village of Chatham are hereby appointed to the Public Properties and Recreation Commission:

Jason Aieman, Tim Anderson, Melinda Bentley (Chairperson) Amy Dickerson-Ferguson, Jay Hoffman, Jared Koester, Scott Kuntz, Ethan Manning, Michelle Marquess, Tim Mathis, Tom McGuire, Roland Saucier, Brent Stice, Shauna Trautvetter, Scott Wahlbrink. Terms will be determined at the Committee's first official meeting.

SECTION 2: This resolution is effective upon passage.

PASSED this 11th day of October, 2011.

Thomas A Trai Thomas S. Gray, Village

ATTEST:			
Passchan			
Pat Schad	, Village Clerk		
	HERR MAN BOYCE HOLDEN		
AYES:	5 SCHATTEMAN	PASSED:	10-11-4
NAYS:	0	APPROVED:	[8-11-11
ABSENT:	I KAUANAGU		

. 3

w

.